Staff Directory

Portrait photo Melanie Witkowski
Executive Director - Both Offices
melanie@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Laurie Reynolds
Associate Director - Jamestown Office
laurie@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Natasha Battle
Director of Programs and Services - Jamestown Office
natasha@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Ruth Chase
Prevention Educator - Jamestown Office
ruth@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Anthony Frangione
Prevention Education Coordinator - Jamestown Office
tony@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Alysia Gilbert
PAX Coach - Dunkirk Office
alysia@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Jamison Jaffray
Coalition Coordinator - Dunkirk Office
jamison@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Tracy Jespersen
Lead PAX Coach/ Parenting Facilitator - Jamestown Office
tracy@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Alisha Perry
PAX Coordinator - Jamestown Office
alisha@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Bree Plaza
Intervention Specialist - Dunkirk Office
breanna@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Jennifer Potter
Prevention Educator - Dunkirk Office
jennifer@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Kelley Potter
HOPE Coalition Director/ Prevention Works Human Resources Manager - Dunkirk Office
kelley@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Lucy Price
Prevention Educator/ Parenting Facilitator - Dunkirk Office
lucy@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Kristian Reiber
Intervention Specialist - Jamestown Office
kristian@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Aubrey Shipherd
Prevention Educator - Jamestown Office
aubrey@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Kelsey Thomas
Intervention Specialist - Jamestown Office
kelsey@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Katie Tiffany
PAX Coach - Dunkirk Office
katie@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Jolmary Santana Torres
Prevention Educator - Jamestown Office
jolmary@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Amanda Weilacher
PAX Coach - Jamestown Office
amanda@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Emily Van Wey
Coalition Coordinator/ LGBTQ Liaison - Dunkirk Office
emily@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Hallie White
Office Manager - Jamestown Office
hallie@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Theresa Butts
Finance Department
theresab@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Cindy Phillips
Finance Department
cindyp@preventionworks.us