Staff Directory

Photo Melanie Witkowski
Executive Director
melanie@preventionworks.us
Photo Laurie Reynolds
Associate Director/ Director of Programs and Services
laurie@preventionworks.us
Photo Rudi Andalora
Prevention Educator
rudi@preventionworks.us
Photo Josh Auflick
Prevention Coach
josh@preventionworks.us
Photo Natasha Battle
Fiscal Manager/ Community Prevention Coach Coordinator
natasha@preventionworks.us
Photo Amy Beato
Prevention Coach/ Outreach Specialist
amy@preventionworks.us
Photo Theresa Butts
Finance Department
theresab@preventionworks.us
Photo Anthony Frangione
Prevention Educator
tony@preventionworks.us
Photo Kari Huels
DFC Coalition Coordinator
kari@preventionworks.us
Photo Jamison Jaffray
Outreach Specialist/ Intervention Educator
jamison@preventionworks.us
Photo Tracy Jespersen
Lead Prevention Coach
tracy@preventionworks.us
Photo Alisha Perry
Prevention Coach
alisha@preventionworks.us
Photo Cindy Phillips
Finance Department
cindyp@preventionworks.us
Photo Kelley Potter
Operations Manager/ DFC Project Director
kelley@preventionworks.us
Photo Lucy Price
Prevention Educator
lucy@preventionworks.us
Photo Haley Sigular
Prevention Coach
haley@preventionworks.us
Photo Katie Tiffany
Prevention Coach
katie@preventionworks.us
Photo Emily Van Wey
Prevention Education Coordinator/LGBTQ+ Liaison
emily@preventionworks.us