Staff Directory

Photo Melanie Witkowski
Executive Director
melanie@preventionworks.us
Photo Laurie Reynolds
Associate Director
laurie@preventionworks.us
Photo Natasha Battle
Director of PAX Services
natasha@preventionworks.us
Photo Amy Beato
North County PAX Prevention Educator
amy@preventionworks.us
Photo Theresa Butts
Finance Department
theresab@preventionworks.us
Photo Kathy Colby
Director of Training Services
kjcolby@preventionworks.us
Photo Kari Huels
Outreach Specialist
kari@preventionworks.us
Photo Jamison Jaffray
Jamestown Office Manager
jamison@preventionworks.us
Photo Hannah Jaroszynski
Prevention Educator
hannah@preventionworks.us
Photo Tracy Jespersen
South County PAX Coordinator
tracy@preventionworks.us
Photo Waverly Lancer
South County PAX Prevention Educator
waverly@preventionworks.us
Photo Susan Lepley
Fiscal Assistant/ Media Coordinator
susan@preventionworks.us
Photo Cindy Phillips
Finance Department
cindyp@preventionworks.us
Photo Kelley Potter
DFC Project Director/ HOPE Coalition Coordinator
kelley@preventionworks.us
Photo Alex Rodriguez
Prevention Educator
alex@preventionworks.us
Photo Afroula Snell
Administrative & Support Services Coordinator
afroula@preventionworks.us
Photo Kathy Stornes
Impaired Driver Program Director
kstornes@preventionworks.us
Photo Emily Van Wey
Prevention Educator
emily@preventionworks.us
Photo Trish Whetstone
Director of Programs and Services
trish@preventionworks.us