Staff Directory

Photo Melanie Witkowski
Executive Director
melanie@preventionworks.us
Photo Laurie Reynolds
Associate Director
laurie@preventionworks.us
Photo Natasha Battle
Director of Programs and Services
natasha@preventionworks.us
Photo Theresa Butts
Finance Department
theresab@preventionworks.us
Photo Ruth Chase
Prevention Educator
ruth@preventionworks.us
Photo Anthony Frangione
Prevention Education Coordinator
tony@preventionworks.us
Photo Jamison Jaffray
State Opioid Response (SOR) Outreach Specialist
jamison@preventionworks.us
Photo Tracy Jespersen
Lead Prevention Coach
tracy@preventionworks.us
Photo Alisha Perry
Community Prevention Coordinator
alisha@preventionworks.us
Photo Cindy Phillips
Finance Department
cindyp@preventionworks.us
Photo Jennifer Potter
Prevention Educator
jennifer@preventionworks.us
Photo Kelley Potter
Coalition Director/ Operations Manager
kelley@preventionworks.us
Photo Lucy Price
Prevention Educator
lucy@preventionworks.us
Photo Kristian Reiber
Intervention Services Coordinator
kristian@preventionworks.us
Photo JoAnne Scapelitte
Jamestown Receptionist
joanne@preventionworks.us
Photo Aubrey Shipherd
Prevention Educator
aubrey@preventionworks.us
Photo Hale Sigular
Prevention Coach
haley@preventionworks.us
Photo Katie Tiffany
Prevention Coach
katie@preventionworks.us
Photo Jolmary Santana Torres
Prevention Educator
jolmary@preventionworks.us
Photo Emily Van Wey
Drug-Free Communities (DFC) Coalition Coordinator
emily@preventionworks.us