Staff Directory

Portrait photo Melanie Witkowski
Executive Director - Both Offices
melanie@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Laurie Reynolds
Associate Director - Jamestown Office
laurie@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Cassie Blakeslee
Prevention Educator - Jamestown Office
cassie@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Lydia Bushong
PAX Coach - Dunkirk Office
lydia@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Ruth Chase
Lead Prevention Educator - Jamestown Office
ruth@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Jessie Earle
PAX Coach - Jamestown Office
jessie@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Anthony Frangione
Intervention Services Manager- Jamestown Office
tony@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Jamison Jaffray
Coalition Coordinator - Dunkirk Office
jamison@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Tracy Jespersen
PAX Services Manager - Jamestown Office
tracy@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Heidi LaBarron
PAX Coach - Jamestown Office
heidi@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Kim LaCross
Office Manager - Jamestown Office
kim@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Alisha Perry
Director of Program Services - Jamestown Office
alisha@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Bree Plaza
Lead Intervention Specialist - Dunkirk Office
breanna@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Jennifer Potter
CYPEP Coordinator - Dunkirk Office
jennifer@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Kelley Potter
Coalition Director/ Human Resources Manager - Dunkirk Office
kelley@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Katie Prendergast
Lead PAX Coach - Dunkirk Office
katie@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Lucy Price
DFC Coalition Coordinator - Dunkirk Office
lucy@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Kristian Reiber
Intervention Specialist - Jamestown Office
kristian@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Aimee Ruland
PAX Coach - Jamestown Office
aimee@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Samantha Salzler
Prevention Educator - Jamestown Office
samantha@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Alexis Schuman
Prevention Educator - Dunkirk Office
alexis@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Aubrey Shipherd
Family Wellness Coordinator - Jamestown Office
aubrey@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Lindsey Szczerbacki
Intervention Specialist - Jamestown Office
lindseys@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Hallie White
Fiscal Assistant - Jamestown Office
hallie@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Theresa Butts
Finance Department
theresab@preventionworks.us
Portrait photo Cindy Hitchcock
Finance Department
info@preventionworks.us