Staff Directory

Photo Melanie Witkowski
Executive Director
melanie@preventionworks.us
Photo Laurie Reynolds
Associate Director/ Director of Programs and Services
laurie@preventionworks.us
Photo Natasha Battle
Fiscal Manager/ Community Prevention Coach Coordinator
natasha@preventionworks.us
Photo Theresa Butts
Finance Department
theresab@preventionworks.us
Photo Anthony Frangione
Prevention Educator
tony@preventionworks.us
Photo Jamison Jaffray
Outreach Specialist
jamison@preventionworks.us
Photo Tracy Jespersen
Lead Prevention Coach
tracy@preventionworks.us
Photo Alisha Perry
Prevention Coach
alisha@preventionworks.us
Photo Cindy Phillips
Finance Department
cindyp@preventionworks.us
Photo Jennifer Potter
Project Assistant
jennifer@preventionworks.us
Photo Kelley Potter
Coalition Director/ Operations Manager
kelley@preventionworks.us
Photo Lucy Price
Prevention Educator
lucy@preventionworks.us
Photo JoAnne Scapelitte
Jamestown Receptionist
joanne@preventionworks.us
Photo Aubrey Shipherd
Prevention Educator
aubrey@preventionworks.us
Photo Hale Sigular
Prevention Coach
haley@preventionworks.us
Photo Katie Tiffany
Prevention Coach
katie@preventionworks.us
Photo Jolmary Santana Torres
Prevention Educator
jolmary@preventionworks.us
Photo Emily Van Wey
Prevention Education Coordinator/LGBTQ+ Liaison
emily@preventionworks.us